top of page

Reviews

Google reviews logo

Choosing the right photographer that you will be comfortable with is a bit of a step into the unknown. Whilst I am committed to delivering your expectations in a timely and professional way, I also go out of my way to make the experience open, friendly and, hopefully, enjoyable.

So, below are a few quotes from recent photo sessions:

See more at John Deed Photography Google Reviews page

"I just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you for taking so many and so lovely pictures of the Vice-Chancellor's Awards." - Paulina, May 2024

"Thank you, John. I’m really happy with how they have turned out." - Simon, April 2024

"Great job on this. Fantastic shots." - Peter, March 2024

"Thank you so much... the agent has said they are great. " - Jude, February 2024

 

“Thank you so much for these and the other photos, they are beautiful, we are so happy with them. They look great in black and white too!” – Katie, January 2024

“LOVE my photographs. THANK YOU.” – Jo, January 2024

“Over the moon with them. Great clarity.” – Sam, January 2024

“Just had a quick look through the photos. They are all amazing, thank you so much.” Charlotte – January 2024

“The are fantastic and thanks for the extras. We are really pleased with them!” – Hannah, December 2023

“Wow…unbelievably happy with these pictures, they look absolutely stunning…thank you so much for all your help.” – Michelle, December 2023

“Thank you very much. I’ve quickly browsed the photos and really like what I see.” – Jonathan, November 2023

“Thank you for turning the photos round so promptly. They are great.” – Charlotte, November 2023

“They’re wonderful. Thank you.” – Jennifer, October 2023

And a few from Google Reviews:

Thank you John for an amazing experience. It's very unnatural to go through a photoshoot session. But you made the whole process effortless and the results were amazing! Thoroughly recommend and most certainly use your service in the future. Many thanks.  - Harish

I recently had the pleasure of working with John at his photography studio for some professional headshots. From start to finish, the experience was top-notch. John was incredibly friendly and helpful, making me feel comfortable in front of the camera. The editing process was efficient to ensure that the final product fit the style guidelines of my company. Overall, I couldn't be happier with the results....and I would highly recommend him for any photography needs. - Steffen

John was wonderful to work with - efficient, friendly, highly accommodating, and delivered excellent photos within the narrow timeframe at a reasonable fee. I highly recommend him to anyone! - Chung

Recently worked with John to take some professional photos. He was very patient and friendly, producing some amazing quality pictures whilst guiding us through the process. Highly recommend. - Jenna

John is an excellent photographer, skilled at studio and outdoor location shoots. John put me at ease and listened carefully to what I wanted. The results of my session were excellent - a view shared by family, colleagues and friends alike, which is a first for me! - Julian

 

We had John joining us in our company offsite and the whole process was very handled in a very professional level. From the planning chats to the photoshoots on the day, we were very happy with John's professionalism and the quality of the photos. I definitely recommend his services! - Maury

I had a great time having my photos taken with John. He put me right at ease from the get-go. John took great business headshots of me, and provided alternative colours as well as B&W. I would highly recommend having John as a photographer. - Jess

John helped me with some headshots for a new Linkedin profile picture. From start to finish, John was incredibly professional with excellent and speedy communication. The turnaround was superb; the photos were completed in John's home studio, edited and sent to me the following day. Highly recommend. - James

John has taken some wonderful headshots of me. I wanted some pics for both my professional and personal profile, and I’m thrilled with the results. I was able to take a change of outfits to capture both smart and casual styles. Would highly recommend. - Tanya

"Highly recommend John! Great from the initial contact to the photo shoot! John made my son feel at ease and we loved all the photos! Thank you!" - Debbie

"We were absolutely thrilled with the results of John's photoshoot for our two-year-old daughter and thoroughly enjoyed the session. John created a fun and welcoming environment where she could relax, play and be herself, enabling him to really capture her personality and range of expressions perfectly. She had such fun on the day and this really shines through in the photos. Highly recommend!" - Sarah

"Wow!! Thank you so much for ALL the pictures. I think they're absolutely great."  - Dee

bottom of page